Loading Events

« All Events

Australia/Asia Ticket To Freedom LIVE Online – with Craig Hill

January 10, 2020 @ 3:00 am - January 11, 2020 @ 2:30 pm

$297.00

The schedule for this online Ticket To Freedom Experience is the following:

Friday, January 10, 2020

Singapore, Perth, Manila 18:00 – 22:00

Brisbane & Guam 20:00 – 00:00

Melbourne 21:00 – 01:00

Denver 03:00 – 07:00

UTC 10:00 – 14:00

 Saturday, January 11th, 2020

Singapore, Perth, Manila 09:00 – 17:30

Brisbane & Guam 11:00 – 19:30

Melbourne 12:00 – 20:30

Denver (Friday, January 10th) 18:00 – 02:30

UTC 01:00 – 09:30

 


Ticket to Freedom LIVE Online with – Craig Hill

The Ticket to Freedom is the latest, updated version of our Ancient Paths seminar that Craig Hill has been conducting in over 55 nations around the world for over 30 years.

Normally this event is conducted from a video recording, but the Ticket to Freedom is taught by Craig in person, LIVE online.

In the Ticket to Freedom Encounter, you’ll not only watch Craig teach live, but you will also participate in a sequence of specially designed small-group prayer ministry times with one of Craig’s highly-trained facilitators who will help you identify and eliminate your personal self-sabotage mechanisms that have stopped you so far from achieving your personal and financial goals.

In this 12-hour Ticket to Freedom encounter, Craig teaches about the seven critical times in life that God intended us to receive blessing in order to establish identity and destiny for our lives.

The teaching and small group ministry times in this weekend experience will give you great revelation about your own life, impact your relationships with your own children and provide a time where God can now impart to you the blessing you may have never received from your parents.

Space will be very limited for this special online program. 


In order for this ministry experience to be effective, there are some things you need to know before you participate in this program. This online experience will be conducted exactly as if you were there in person — not like a typical online webinar. This is in interactive process, not just a presentation

Details

Start:
January 10, 2020 @ 3:00 am
End:
January 11, 2020 @ 2:30 pm
Cost:
$297.00
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/australiaasia-ticket-to-freedom-live-online-with-craig-hill-registration-83197882105

Organizer

Craig Hill