Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Overcoming Anger Process Group Online

July 3, 2020 @ 9:00 pm - July 31, 2020 @ 11:00 pm

Free
Overcoming Anger Process Group

OVERCOMING ANGER PROCESS GROUP

July 3, 2020 09:00 PM (EDT)

 

July 10, 2020 09:00 PM (EDT)

 

July 17, 2020 09:00 PM (EDT)

 

July 24, 2020 09:00 PM (EDT)

 

July 31, 2020 09:00 PM (EDT)

 

* 8:00pm (CDT), 7:00pm (MDT), 6:00pm (PDT)

*Each session will be approximately 2 hours

Click here to Join the meeting: https://zoom.us/j/93329843709?pwd=ZTZKWi8vcU0wK2hpc0ZlUEpKamhFdz09

 

Meeting ID: 933 2984 3709

Password: 673815

One tap mobile

+13017158592,,93329843709#,,,,0#,,673815# US (Germantown)

+13126266799,,93329843709#,,,,0#,,673815# US (Chicago)

Dial by your location

+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)

+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)

Meeting ID: 933 2984 3709

Password: 673815

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/a3UsH9qVW

Details

Start:
July 3, 2020 @ 9:00 pm
End:
July 31, 2020 @ 11:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Website:
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/overcoming-anger-process-group-online-tickets-110707535218